VELOCITY POWER + BIOPOWER surfactant

VELOCITY POWER + BIOPOWER surfactant
VELOCITY POWER + BIOPOWER surfactant

Mechanism of action

"Tiencarbazon-methyl is a herbicide of systemic action. Rapidly absorbed by the leaves and root system of weeds. Moves freely throughout the plant with descending and ascending currents of nutrients. Due to its systemic action germicide penetrates into all parts of the plant and accumulates in growing points and buds.

Buy

Mechanism of action

"Tiencarbazon-methyl is a herbicide of systemic action. Rapidly absorbed by the leaves and root system of weeds. Moves freely throughout the plant with descending and ascending currents of nutrients. Due to its systemic action germicide penetrates into all parts of the plant and accumulates in growing points and buds. At the biochemical level, the herbicide affects the acetolactate synthase enzyme (ALS Inhibitor) involved in the chain of biosynthesis of amino acids, and disrupts the process of protein synthesis that causes a cessation of cell division in the meristematic tissues of weeds. Iodosulfuron-methyl-sodium is rapidly absorbed by the leaves and part of root system of weeds, able to move freely throughout the plant with descending and ascending currents of nutrients. Due to the systemic phloem-ksilemnom action the germicide penetrates into all parts of the plant and accumulates in growing points, including the ""dormant"" buds. At the biochemical level, the herbicide affects the acetolactate synthase enzyme (AHAS), involved in the chain of biosynthesis of amino acids, and disrupts the process of protein synthesis that causes a cessation of cell division in the meristem tissues. Mefenpyr-diethyl - antidote, contributes to the rapid decay of tiencarbazon-methyl and iodosulfuron-methyl-sodium in cultivated plants, treated with the germicide, which provides high selectivity and excludes symptoms of phytotoxicity on the crop. Mefenpyr-diethyl is not active in the tissues of weeds."

 

Rate of exposure

Tiencarbazon-methyl and iodosulfuron-methyl-sodium penetrate both through the leaves, and mainly through the root system of sensitive plants, which quickly cease growth, and after a few days the leaves of the weed are discolored and subsequently lose green color and dry. After 2-4 weeks the weeds die off

 

Application regulations

Crop Germicide consumption rate, l/kg/ha Harmful object Way, time, characteristics of germicide use
Spring and winter wheat 0,22 - 0,33 + surfactant 0,5 l/ha Annual grass weeds. Annual and perennial eudicot weeds Spraying of crops in the phase from 3 leaves to 2nd internode of crop
Active substance Tiencarbazon-methyl 22,5 g/l, iodosulfuron-methyl-sodium 11,3 g/kg, mefenpur-diethyl (antidote) 135 g/kg
Preparative form Water dispersible granules
Crop Wheat
Pack size 5 l + 2,25 kg

ВЕЛОСИТИ ПАУЭР + ПАВ БИОПАУЭР

ВЕЛОСИТИ ПАУЭР + ПАВ БИОПАУЭР
ВЕЛОСИТИ ПАУЭР + ПАВ БИОПАУЭР

Механизм действия

Тиенкарбазон-метил - гербицид системного действия. Быстро поглощается листьями и корневой системой сорняков.Свободно перемещается по всему растению с нисходящим и восходящим токами питательных веществ.

Механизм действия

Тиенкарбазон-метил - гербицид системного действия. Быстро поглощается листьями и корневой системой сорняков. Свободно перемещается по всему растению с нисходящим и восходящим токами питательных веществ. Благодаря системному действию препарат проникает во все части растения и накапливается в точках роста и почках возобновления. На биохимическом уровне гербицид воздействует на фермент ацетолактатсинтазу (ALS Inhibitor), участвующий в цепи биосинтеза аминокислот, и нарушает процессы синтеза белков, что вызывает прекращение деления клеток в меристемных тканях сорных растений. Йодосульфурон-метил-натрия быстро поглощается листьями и, частично корневой системой сорняков, способен свободно перемещаться по всему растению с нисходящим и восходящим токами питательных веществ. Благодаря системному флоем-ксилемному действию препарат проникает во все части растения и накапливается в точках роста, включая "спящие" почки. На биохимическом уровне гербицид воздействует на фермент ацетолактатсинтазу (AHAS), участвующий в цепи биосинтеза аминокислот, и нарушает процессы синтеза белков, что вызывает прекращение деления клеток в меристемных тканях. Мефенпир-диэтил - антидот, способствует быстрому распаду тиенкарбазон-метила и йодосульфурон-метил-натрия в культурных растениях, обработаных препаратом, что обеспечивает высокую селективность и исклчает проявления фитотоксичности на культуру. В тканях сорных растений мефенпир-диэтил не активен.

 

Скорость воздействия

Тиенкарбазон-метил и йодосульфурон-метил-натрия проникают как через листья, так и преимущественно через корневую систему чувствительных растений, которые быстро прекращают рост, и уже через несколько дней листья сорняков обесцвечиваются и в дальнейшем теряют зеленую окраску и засыхают. Через 2-4 недели сорняки отмирают

 

Регламент применения

Культура Норма расхода препарата, л/кг/га Вредный объект Способ, время, особенности применения препарата
Пшеница яровая, озимая 0,22 - 0,33 + ПАВ 0,5 л/га Однолетние злаковые. Однолетние и многолетние двудольные сорняки Опрыскивание посевов в фазе с 3-х листьев до 2-го междоузлия культуры
Действующее вещество Тиенкарбазон-метил 22,5 г/л, йодосульфурон-метил-натрия 11,3 г/кг, мефенпир-диэтил (антидот) 135 г/кг
Препаративная форма Водно-диспергируемые гранулы
Упаковка 5 л + 2, 25 кг