PUMA SUPER 7.5

PUMA SUPER 7.5
PUMA SUPER 7.5

Mechanism of action

Herbicide is of systemic action. The germicide is absorbed by aboveground plant organs within 1-3 hours after application.

Mechanism of action

Herbicide is of systemic action. The germicide is absorbed by aboveground plant organs within 1-3 hours after application. At the biochemical level, the herbicide inhibits the biosynthesis of fatty acids in the meristem tissue of grass weeds, preventing the formation of cell membranes, which leads to cessation of growth and death of the weed grasses

 

Period of protective effect

The germicide has a herbicidal effect on sensitive annual grass weeds present in crops at the time of spraying and does not affect the later ones, which appeared after treatment (the second wave of weeds). It is therefore important to choose the right timing of application, when the bulk of annual cereal weeds appears. Usually one treatment provides effective protection of crops during the whole vegetation period.

 

Application regulations

Crop Germicide consumption rate, l/kg/ha Harmful object Way, time, characteristics of germicide use
Spring wheat 0,8 - 1,2 Annual grass weeds (oatgrass, foxtail species, barnyard grass) Spraying of vegetating weeds starting from the phase of the 2nd leaf to late tillering (regardless of the phase of development of crop)
Winter wheat 0,8 - 1 Wind bent grass Spraying of vegetating weeds in the early spring
Spring barley 0,6 - 0,9 Annual grass weeds (oatgrass, barnyard grass, green foxtail) Spraying of vegetating weeds starting from the phase of the 2nd leaf to late tillering (regardless of the phase of development of crop)
Active substance Fenoxaprop-P-ethyl 69 g/l and mefenpyr-dyethyl (antidote) 75 g/l
Preparative form Oil and water emulsion
Crop Wheat, barley
Pack size 5 l

ПУМА СУПЕР 7.5

ПУМА СУПЕР 7.5
ПУМА СУПЕР 7.5

Механизм действия

Гербицид системного действия. Препарат поглощается наземными органами растения в течение 1–3 часов после применения.

Механизм действия

Гербицид системного действия. Препарат поглощается наземными органами растения в течение 1–3 часов после применения. На биохимическом уровне гербицид ингибирует Беспощадна к сорнякам, ласкова к культуре биосинтез жирных кислот в меристемных тканях злаковых сорняков, препятствуя образованию клеточных мембран, что ведёт к прекращению роста и гибели сорных злаков.

 

Период защитного действия

Оказывает гербицидное действие на чувствительные однолетние злаковые сорняки, имеющиеся в посевах на момент опрыскивания, и не действует на появившиеся позднее, после обработки (вторая волна сорняков). Поэтому важно правильно выбрать сроки применения препарата, когда появится основная масса однолетних злаковых сорняков. Обычно одна обработка обеспечивает эффективную защиту посевов в течение всего вегетационного периода.

 

Регламент применения

Культура Норма расхода препарата, л/кг/га Вредный объект Способ, время, особенности применения препарата
Пшеница яровая 0,8 - 1,2 Однолетние злаковые (овсюг, виды щетинника, просо куриное) Опрыскивание посевов по вегетирующим сорнякам начиная с фазы 2-го листа до конца кущения (независимо от фазы развития культуры)
Пшеница озимая 0,8 - 1 Метлица обыкновенная Опрыскивание посевов рано весной по вегетирующим сорнякам
Ячмень яровой 0,6 - 0,9 Однолетние злаковые (овсюг, просо куриное, щетиник зеленый) Опрыскивание посевов по вегетирующим сорнякам начиная с фазы 2-го листа до конца кущения (независимо от фазы развития культуры)
Действующее вещество Феноксапроп-П-этила 69 г/л и мефенпирдиэтила 75 г/л
Препаративная форма Эмульсия масляно-водная
Упаковка 5 л