LASTIK TOP

LASTIK TOP
LASTIK TOP

Mechanism of action

The product has a systemic effect. It penetrates weeds through the leaves and spreads in them and accumulate in growing points. The active substances are quickly hydrolysed with formation of free acid, which inhibits the biosynthesis of fatty acids in the meristem tissues. As the result, the formation of cell membranes in growing points stops. 

Mechanism of action

The product has a systemic effect. It penetrates weeds through the leaves and spreads in them and accumulate in growing points. The active substances are quickly hydrolysed with formation of free acid, which inhibits the biosynthesis of fatty acids in the meristem tissues. As the result, the formation of cell membranes in growing points stops. The antidote accelerates specific detoxification of active substance in crop plants, converting them into neutral metabolites that do not have negative effects on crops.

 

Period of protective action

After treatment the weeds, which were effected with the product, die off, and the land is freed from them for 3 to 4 weeks. The weeds, which appeared later, after spraying (the so-called second "wave") are not effected with the herbicide, but the weeds don't pose a significant danger to bushy grain crops.

 

Application regulations

Crop Germicide consumption rate, l/hectare Harmful object Way, time, characteristics of germicide use
Spring wheat 0,4 - 0,5 Annual grass weeds Spraying of crops in the early phase of development of weeds (2-3 leaves) regardless of the phase of development of crop
Winter wheat 0,4 - 0,5 Annual grass weeds Spraying of crops in the spring in the early phase of development of weeds (2-3 leaves) regardless of the phase of development of crop
Active substance Antidote cloquintocet-mexyl 40 g/l
Clodinafop-propargyl 60 g/l
Fenoxaprop-P-ethyl 90 g/l
Preparative form Emulsion concentrate
Crop Wheat
Pack size 5 l

ЛАСТИК ТОП

ЛАСТИК ТОП
ЛАСТИК ТОП

Механизм действия

Обладает системным действием. Проникает в сорные растения через листья и распространяется по ним, накапливаясь в точках роста. Действующие вещества быстро гидролизуются с образованием свободной кислоты, которая тормозит биосинтез жирных кислот в меристемных тканях.

Механизм действия

Обладает системным действием. Проникает в сорные растения через листья и распространяется по ним, накапливаясь в точках роста. Действующие вещества быстро гидролизуются с образованием свободной кислоты, которая тормозит биосинтез жирных кислот в меристемных тканях. В результате прекращается образование клеточных мембран в точках роста. Антидот ускоряет процесс специфической детоксикации действующих веществ в культурных растениях, преобразуя их в нейтральные метаболиты, которые не оказывают отрицательного действия на культуры.

 

Период защитного действия

После обработки сорняки, на которые попал препарат, отмирают, и участок освобождается от них на 3 - 4 недели. На появившиеся позднее,уже после опрыскивания, сорняки (так называемая вторая «волна») гербицид не действует, однако засорители уже не представляют существенной опасности для раскустившихся зерновых культур.

 

Регламент применения

Культура Норма расхода препарата, л/кг/га Вредный объект Способ, время, особенности применения препарата
Пшеница яровая 0,4 - 0,5 Однолетние злаковые сорняки Опрыскивание посевов в ранние фазы развития сорняков (2 - 3 листа) независимо от фазы развития культуры
Пшеница озимая 0,4 - 0,5 Однолетние злаковые сорняки Опрыскивание посевов весной в ранние фазы развития сорняков (2 - 3 листа) независимо от фазы развития культуры

 

Действующее вещество Антидот клоквинтосет-мексил 40 г/л
клодинафоп-пропаргил 60 г/л
феноксапроп-П-этил 90 г/л
Препаративная форма Концентрат эмульсии
Упаковка 5 л

Оставьте свои данные и наш консультант свяжется с вами

 

Заказать продукт