GULLIVER

GULLIVER
GULLIVER

Mechanism of action

Within 4 to 6 hours after application of the Gulliver® growth of sensitive weeds stops, since the active substance moves through the plant, reaches the growing points and inhibits the biosynthesis of essential amino acids - valine and isoleucine. Appearance of symptoms in 3-7 days after application of herbicide is the result of specific mechanism of action. 

Mechanism of action

Within 4 to 6 hours after application of the Gulliver® growth of sensitive weeds stops, since the active substance moves through the plant, reaches the growing points and inhibits the biosynthesis of essential amino acids - valine and isoleucine. Appearance of symptoms in 3-7 days after application of herbicide is the result of specific mechanism of action. Symptoms of the inhibition of weeds occur in the following instances: - for barnyard grass (Echinochloa spp.) stunting and chlorosis of the leaves are observed; - for clubroot and other sedge weeds abruptly stop growing and become brown color;  - weed plants stop growing, chlorosis and discoloration of leaves on anthocyanin or red are observed.

 

Period of protective effect

In 2-3 hours after the application of Gulliver® growth of weeds in rice crops stops. As a result, the weed already does not compete with rice for nutrients. Complete destruction of weeds occurs in 20-30 days.

 

Application regulations

Crop Germicide consumption rate, l/kg/ha Harmful object Way, time, characteristics of germicide use
Rice 20-30 g/ha + 200 ml/ha Trend 90 Annual grass weeds (millet), sedge family (clubroot, etc.) and boggy broad-leaved (monochoria, water plantain, arrowhead, etc.) Spraying of crops in the phase of 2-3 leaves until the end of tillering and early growth phases of weeds (2-4 for bristle grass and 4-6 leaves for clubroot). The germicide is used in combination with 200 ml/ha of Trend 90. Consumption of working fluid - 200-300 l/ha, for aerial treatment - 50 - 100 l/ha
Active substance Azimsulfuron 500 g/kg
Preparative form Water dispersible granules
Crop Rice
Pack size 0,1 kg + 0,8 l

ГУЛЛИВЕР

ГУЛЛИВЕР
ГУЛЛИВЕР

Механизм действия

В течение 4–б часов после применения Гулливер® рост чувствительных сорняков прекращается, так как действующее вещество перемещается по растениям, достигает точек роста и блокирует биосинтез незаменимых аминокислот — валина и изо-лейцина.

Механизм действия

В течение 4–б часов после применения Гулливер® рост чувствительных сорняков прекращается, так как действующее вещество перемещается по растениям, достигает точек роста и блокирует биосинтез незаменимых аминокислот — валина и изо-лейцина. Появление симптомов через 3–7 дней после внесения гербицида является следствием специфического механизма действия. Симптомы угнетения сорных растений проявляются следующим образом:  - у ежовников (Echinochloa spp.) наблюдается остановка роста и хлороз листьев; - клубнекамыш и другие осоковые сорняки резко прекращают рост и приобретают бурую окраску;  - сорные растения останавливаются в росте, у них отмечается хлороз и изменение окраски листьев на антоциановую или красную.

 

Период защитного действия

Через 2–3 часа после применения Гулливер® происходит остановка роста сорняков в посевах риса. В результате сорняк уже не конкурирует с рисом за питательные вещества. Полная гибель сорняков происходит через 20–30 дней.

 

Регламент применения

Культура Норма расхода препарата, л/кг/га Вредный объект Способ, время, особенности применения препарата
Рис 20-30 г/га + 200 мл/га Тренд 90 Однолетние злаковые сорняки (просовидные), осоковые (клубнекамыш и др.) и болотные широколиственные (монохория, частуха, стрелолист и др.) Опрыскивание посевов в фазе от 2-3 листьев до конца кущения культуры и ранние фазы роста сорняков (2-4 просянки и 4-6 листьев клубнекамыша). Препарат применять в сочетании с 200 мл/га Тренд 90. Расход рабочей жидкости - 200-300 л/га, при авиационной обработке - 50 - 100 л/га 
Действующее вещество Азимсульфурон 500 г/кг
Препаративная форма Водно-диспергируемые гранулы
Упаковка 0,1 кг + 0,8 л

Оставьте свои данные и наш консультант свяжется с вами

 

Заказать продукт