EXPRESS

EXPRESS
EXPRESS

EXPRESS SUN™ PRODUCTION TECHNOLOGY

"The innovative technology of protection of sunflower without any restrictions in the rotation. To struggle against eudicot weeds in sunflower crops soil Herbicide are straditionally used, the effectiveness of which is sharply reduced in dry conditions.

EXPRESS SUN™ PRODUCTION TECHNOLOGY

"The innovative technology of protection of sunflower without any restrictions in the rotation. To struggle against eudicot weeds in sunflower crops soil Herbicide are straditionally used, the effectiveness of which is sharply reduced in dry conditions. Soil Herbicides do not provide the required plantings with necessary clarity also with high abundance of annual and presence of perennial weeds. Using a unique production technology Express Sun™ - ""herbicide-hybrid"" complex developed by DuPont and DuPont Pioneer, allows to effectively control annual and perennial eudicot weeds in sunflower crops regardless of moisture conditions. ""Herbicide-hybrid"" complex consists of the herbicide Express™ of DuPont and hybrids of sunflower of DuPont Pioneer with a sign of stability Sun Express™. Express™ — component of Express Sun™ production technology."

 

Application regulations

Crop Germicide consumption rate, g/ha Harmful object Way, time, characteristics of germicide use
Sunflower (hybrids and varieties of EXPRESSSUN systems, resistant to this herbicide) 30 g + 0.1% Trend to the working solution volume Annual and some perennial eudicot weeds Spraying of crops in the phase of tillering of crop from 2-8 leaves and early phases of weeds growth
Active substance Tribenuron-methyl 750 g/kg
Preparative form Water dispersible granules
Crop Sunflower
Pack size 0,5 kg

ЭКСПРЕСС

ЭКСПРЕСС
ЭКСПРЕСС

ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННАЯ ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ EXPRESS SUN™

Инновационная технология защиты подсолнечника без ограничений в севообороте. Для борьбы с двудольными сорняками в посевах подсолнечника традиционно используют почвенные гербициды, эффективность которых резко снижается в засушливых условиях. 

ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННАЯ ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ EXPRESS SUN™

Инновационная технология защиты подсолнечника без ограничений в севообороте. Для борьбы с двудольными сорняками в посевах подсолнечника традиционно используют почвенные гербициды, эффективность которых резко снижается в засушливых условиях. Почвенные гербициды не обеспечивают необходимую чистоту посевов также при высокой численности однолетних и наличии многолетних сорняков. Использование уникальной производственной технологии Express Sun™ — комплекса «гербицид-гибрид», разработанного компаниями Дюпон и Дюпон Пионер, позволяет эффективно контролировать однолетние и многолетние двудольные сорняки в посевах подсолнечника независимо от условий увлажнения. Комплекс «гербицид-гибрид» состоит из гербицида Экспресс™ компании Дюпон и гибридов подсолнечника компании Дюпон Пионер с признаком устойчивости Express Sun™. Экспресс™ — компонент производственной технологии Express Sun™.

 

Регламент применения

Культура Норма расхода препарата, г/га Вредный объект Способ, время, особенности применения препарата
Подсолнечник (гибриды и сорта системы EXPRESSSUN устойчивые к данному гербициду) 30 г + 0.1% Тренд к объему рабочего раствора Однолетние и некоторые многолетние двудольные сорняки Опрыскивание посевов в фазу кущения культуры от 2-8 листьев и ранние фазы роста сорняков
Действующее вещество Трибенурон-метил 750 г/кг
Препаративная форма Водно-диспергируемые гранулы
Упаковка 0,5 кг