DUBLON GOLD

DUBLON GOLD
DUBLON GOLD

Mechanism of action

Dublon® gold has a systemic electoral action. The active ingredients penetrate the weed through the leaves and roots, are absorbed by them and move through the plant through the xylem and phloem. 

Buy

Mechanism of action

Dublon® gold has a systemic electoral action. The active ingredients penetrate the weed through the leaves and roots, are absorbed by them and move through the plant through the xylem and phloem. They inhibit the acetolactate synthase enzyme, which is involved in the synthesis of essential leucine, isoleucine, and valine amino acids. As a result, the plant has a shortage of these acids, which causes a disruption of the process of cell division, stop of growth and the eventual death of weeds.

Period of protective action

"In most cases, Dublon® gold is good at killing only those weeds that have already germinated or germinate at the time of treatment. In humid conditions, soil action of the herbicide is enhanced. The combined herbicide against annual and perennial grass weeds, annual and some perennial eudicot weeds in corn seeds controls weeds at germination for up to three weeks."

Appliance regulations

Crop Germicide consumption rate, g/ha Harmful object Way, time, characteristics of germicide use
Corn 50-70 Annual and perennial grains, annual and some perennial eudicot weeds. Spraying of crops in the phase of 2 - 6 crop leaves at the height of the couch grass 10-15 cm, in the phase of 1 - 4 leaves for annual eudicots and grass weeds in mix with 0.2 l/ha surfactant Adieu®
Active substance Nicosulfuron 600 g/kg
Thifensulfuron-methyl 150 g/kg
Preparative form Water soluble granules
Crop Cord
Pack size 0,75 kg

ДУБЛОН ГОЛД

ДУБЛОН ГОЛД
ДУБЛОН ГОЛД

Механизм действия

Дублон® голд обладает системным избирательным действием. Действующие вещества проникают в сорняки через листья и корни, поглощаются ими и передвигаются по растению через ксилему и флоэму. 

Механизм действия

Дублон® голд обладает системным избирательным действием. Действующие вещества проникают в сорняки через листья и корни, поглощаются ими и передвигаются по растению через ксилему и флоэму. Они угнетают фермент ацетолактатсинтазу, которая участвует в синтезе незаменимых аминокислот лейцина, изолейцина и валина. В результате в растении создается дефицит данных кислот, что вызывает нарушение процесса деления клеток, остановку роста и последующую гибель сорных растений.

 

Период защитного действия

В большинстве случаев Дублон® голд хорошо уничтожает только те сорные растения, которые уже проросли или прорастают в момент обработки. Во влажных условиях усиливается почвенное действие гербицида, и он Комбинированный гербицид против однолетних и многолетних злаковых, однолетних и некоторых многолетних двудольных сорняков в посевах кукурузы контролирует сорняки по всходам в течение максимум трех недель.

 

Регламент применения

Культура Норма расхода препарата, г/га Вредный объект Способ, время, особенности применения препарата
Кукуруза 50-70 Однолетние и многолетние злаковые, однолетние и некоторые многолетние двудольные сорняки. Опрыскивание посевов в фазе 2 - 6 листьев культуры при высоте пырея ползучего 10-15 см, в фазе 1 - 4 листьев у однолетних двудольных и злаковых сорняков в смеси с 0,2 л/га ПАВ Адью®
Действующее вещество Никосульфурон 600 г/кг
тифенсульфурон-метил 150 г/кг
Препаративная форма Водно-диспергируемые гранулы
Упаковка 0,75 кг